Kidney Function Working Group call

Notes: 

Monthly call scheduled for third Mondays, 9-10am Pacific US / 12-1pm Eastern US / 6-7pm CET.

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon Dec 31 2018 except Mon Jul 18 2016, Mon Aug 15 2016, Mon Oct 17 2016, Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Mar 20 2017, Mon May 15 2017, Mon Sep 18 2017, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Aug 20 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018. Also includes Mon Jan 23 2017, Mon Mar 27 2017.
Monday, May 16, 2016 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, June 20, 2016 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, September 19, 2016 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, November 21, 2016 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PST
Monday, December 19, 2016 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PST
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PST
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PST
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, June 19, 2017 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, July 17, 2017 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, August 21, 2017 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PST
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PST
Monday, January 15, 2018 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PST
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, September 17, 2018 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, October 15, 2018 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PDT
Monday, November 19, 2018 - 09:00 AM to 10:00 AM PST

If this meeting is associated with any group(s), specify: