VTE Analysis Support call

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Friday until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Fri Mar 09 2018, Fri Jul 13 2018.
Friday, March 2, 2018 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PST
Friday, April 13, 2018 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, June 8, 2018 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PST
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PST
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PST
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PST
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PST
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PDT
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PST
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM PST

If this meeting is associated with any group(s), specify: