Lipids Working Group call

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Fri Feb 01 2019 except Tue Jul 10 2018, Tue Oct 09 2018, Tue Nov 13 2018, Tue Dec 11 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018.
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PDT
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM PST

If this meeting is associated with any group(s), specify: